Attempting Highschool With Only Libre Software Part 3

[linkstandalone]

Welp, the greatest thing ever has happened, the database for passwords for my school did not save the password. In some way or another, I can't log in. I set my security questions to be my password (because I could not be bothered remembering 3 different things that I likely would never remember) and decided to go with a generated password from a password manager, apparently that password didn't save 4 times when I put it into the sign-up and now I am completely unable to log in. An amazing start to the disaster that will be this year. Almost had to use the proprietary disaster called a Chromebook to try to reset my password, but suck with the challenge and decided against it. Time to wait it out and probably call the media center.